My Happy Planner

You’ve seen me mention my Happy Planner a few times now, so I thought I’d show it to you.

The Happy Planner™ is from Me & My Big IdeasCreate 365™ line. It premiered this past summer with five different designs. All five planners have a horizontal layout, but they each have different cover designs and different divider designs for each month. They are disc-bound which allows for easy customization and the option to add in lots of accessories.

In all but one of the designs, each month comes with a special page that has a spot for Birthdays, Important Dates, Special Events, and Goals for that month. There’s even a little spot to put in reminders for the month (I have a reminder to start prepping for my cruise on my November page).

At the beginning of each month, there’s a full layout of that month. It’s perfect for at-a-glance things. I [try to] participate in a planner photo challenge on Instagram, so I jot each day’s prompt into my the monthly layout. It’s perfect for a quick look, rather than scrolling back through my Instagram feed in search of the prompt list. The rest of the month’s section is made up of weekly vertical layouts (one of my favorite features of this planner!)

As you can see, I’ve decorated for my birthday, put some sticky notes in for blog posts that week (sneak peek for you!), and planned when to make our contributions to Thanksgiving dinner. I love how customizable this planner is, and it has plenty of room for decorating it and personalizing it.

You can order one directly from Me & My Big Ideas or check your local Hobby Lobby or Michael’s. It’s $24.99 (half the price of similar planners out there), which isn’t a bad deal, especially if you snag one of those 40% off coupons for Hobby Lobby or Michael’s.

So there you have it. That’s a peek into my Happy Planner. I love it, and I’m excited to use it even more in the coming year.

Do you have a favorite planner? Tell me about it in the comments below!

Deborahs small signature

Leave a Reply

